Welcome to Three Cedars Press

Now Available:


The Klondike Era Mystery Series – “The Terminal City Murder”, Book #4

When a young Englishman is accused of fraud, Granville and Scott take the case as a favor to a friend. Even though the two know more about searching for gold—though not finding it—than they do about real real estate fraud.  With their client panicking and the witnesses dying, how will Granville and his friends solve this one…?  (read more)

Buy Now

Current Books:

The Barbara O’Grady Mystery Series

Death-of-a-Secret   Death of a Threat   Death of a Promise 2014   Death_of_a_Shadow

The Klondike Era Mystery Series

The-Silk-Train-Murder by Sharon Rowse   The-Lost-Mine-Murders-eBkCover-2014   The Missing Heir Murders

The Borderlines Fantasy Series